Tracklisting: Antjuan Adams – “Then Til now”

 Antjuan Adams – “Then Til Now”

Out Jan 7th

  1. Against All Odds (Produced By Matic Lee)
  2.  Down 4 Da count Ft. Ice cold Jay & Blaze (Produced By David Sanders II)
  3. Monthly Ft. Blaze 314 (Produced By Blaze 314)
  4. N D Ar (produced By David Sanders II)
  5. B Here (Produced Matic Lee)
  6.  Baby,Baby,Baby Ft. Matic Lee & Skrill Will (Produced By David Sanders II
  7. crazy (Produced By Matic Lee)
  8. Encore (Produced By Eque)
  9. Such A Fool (Produced By Olive “OG” Grose)
  10. Traffic (Produced By David Sanders II

 Will be availible on itune,amazon,bandcamp etc. Show your support!


Track From the Album “N D AIR”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s